Map / Drive



Infosystems Software & Service GmbH

Hauptstrasse 334

65760 Eschborn

Phone +49-(0)6173-9392101

Infosystems is a smaller software house, that is specialized on the development of individual applications offering a better solution to the customers than standard software. In the the long history of our projekt work we encountered many cases in which standard software was bought and needed to be expensively customized, finally resulting in something not sufficiently supporting the processes of the customer's business.

The software which we develop within our projects matches your business processes and does not require your processes to be adapted to the software. For that purpose we use our commercial, project-management related and software-technological know-how which we have gained through many successful projects.

Our tools mainly base on Microsoft products such as SQL-Server, Visual Studio .NET, ASP.NET and Office. The front-ends created for the users preferably run under Microsoft Windows or cross platform in the internet browser.

Should you not need a complete software package but only some temporary help for your own software development project, we will also be happy to help. We provide experts regarding SQL-Server- and .NET developent projects. Just contact us and we will send you a profile of a suitable freelancer!

Karte / Anfahrt



Infosystems Software & Service GmbH

Hauptstrasse 334

65760 Eschborn

Tel. +49-(0)6173-9392101

Infosystems ist ein kleineres Softwarehaus, das sich darauf spezialisiert hat, individuelle Anwendungen zu entwickeln, die den Kunden eine bessere Lösung bieten als Standard-Software. Im Zuge unserer erfahrungsreichen Projektarbeit gab es viele Fälle, in denen Standard-Software gekauft und anschließend teuer angepasst wurde, um im Ergebnis die Geschäftsprozesse des Kunden nur ungenügend zu unterstützen.

Die Lösungen, dir wir bei unseren Projekten erarbeiten, resultieren in eine Software, die sich an Ihre Abläufe anpasst und nicht umgekehrt erfordert, daß sich Ihre Abläufe an unsere Software anpassen. Dazu setzen wir unser in vielen erfolgreichen Projekten aufgebautes kaufmännisches, Projektmanagement-bezogenes und Software-technisches Know-how ein.

Die von uns benutzten Werkzeuge setzen in der Regel auf Microsoft-Produkten wie SQL-Server, Visual Studio .NET, ASP.NET und Microsoft Office auf. Die erzeugten Front-Ends für den Benutzer laufen bevorzugt unter Microsoft Windows oder plattformübergreifend im Internet Browser.

Sollten Sie keine ganze Software brauchen sondern lediglich temporäre Hilfe bei Ihren eigenen Software-Entwicklungsprojekten, sind wir auch gerne für Sie da. Wir stellen Experten für Sie bereit, die Sie im SQL-Server- oder .NET-Umfeld unterstützen. Sprechen Sie uns an!